People come in all shapes & sizes

Like a lot of people these days, I’ve been watching the Winter Olympics and so when I saw this story, I knew I have to post it. True, the young man in the story had cerebral palsy rather than autism but in the true meaning of the Olympics, aren’t we all one big family?

The story is “Canadian Moguls Skier Alex Bilodeau Dedicates Gold to Brother with Cerebral Palsy” by Graham Watson over at Yahoo! Now that’s the true Olympic spirit to me.

Sincerely-

 

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

