Father & son

I just wanted to give an update on the book Father’s Day by Buzz Bissinger that Ive been reading. It’s a book that has actually allowed me to laugh out loud several times on my way to work. In fact, I’ve only been reading it for a couple of weeks and I’m close to being done, which for me is a fast read.

It’s also let me see that I have a great connection with my son and I should be thankful for that. I think it’s safe to say, like many parents of children with learning abilities, he’s taught me more about life than I will ever be able to teach him.

Sincerely-

 

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

