Looking towards the future

So today I started looking at how to create a living trust for my son. I’ve attended at least one webinar on the topic and I think I need to do that again but unfortunately that probably won’t happen until the fall. Later I tried to call his school up to check on his schedule for the fall with no luck.

So then tonight I saw this, something called a Community-based Skills Assessment (CSA): Developing a Personalized Transition Plan. It’s a tool that over on the Autism Speak website. Some days, it just seems so overwhelming. Today was one of those days.

Sincerely-

 

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

