End of school

Tonight I don’t have an article to pass on or a book to recommend. I just wanted to celebrate with my kids in the fact that another year of school is over and while it’s something to definitely be celebrated, my oldest will actually have a part-time job for the first time with Mers-Goodwill.

While I don’t know how he’ll do, I have to say this year has been a really good year of growth, not only in his height (as he is now taller than me) but also in his maturity. So as I said before, it’s a time of celebration but also a time where I will hold my breath and hope for the best. Sort of a glimpse into his future.

Sincerely-

  

Steve

Leave a Reply

