An uncomplicated life

I started reading the book An Uncomplicated Life by Paul Daugherty just last week and I have to say that it’s been a very easy read. It’s about a gentleman that has a daughter with Downs Syndrome. As I noted to him tonight, at times his journey has definitely resonated with mine.

I knew when he mentioned the book Father’s Day by Buzz Bissinger that I had made the right choice. It was one of those books that as soon as I saw it, I knew I had to read it.

Enjoy!

  

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

