Fly away

This is probably the first time that I’ve blogged about a movie that I haven’t finished yet. The reason being that it hits close to home. Like the daughter, my son is sixteen and will one day soon have to look towards his future.

Like the parents in this movie, we are divorced and the communication between the two isn’t the best. There are just too many similarities but I know I will finish it. Like the movie, our future is full steam ahead.

The movie is the aforementioned Fly Away. I think it’s well worth watching but I’ll let you know as soon as I finish it.

Sincerely-

  

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

