Planning for the future

Tonight, I finally got around to working again on planning for my son’s future. It’s taken a while but I finally feel like I have a plan and some directions as to where to go. Tomorrow I plan to start making calls.

I also have begun writing down questions to ask various organizations and people to help me flush out more of those plans and the details they include. It sort of feels like I finally turned the light on in a dark room and now I can begin to see what I have.

You know, as I uploaded this post, I realized that last weekend we went to where we took that picture above (along the Meramec River) and I because of our floods late last year, that river looks so much different. Helps me keeps things in perspective.

Good Night!

  

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

