F.A.M.I.L.Y.

For anyone with a child/adult with special abilities, there is nothing really more important than family. That’s why I just requested the book F.A.M.I.L.Y. Autism Guide: Your Financial Blueprint for Autism.

Now while I don’t have the book, I just finished reading a handout by the author of the book, Greg Zibricky and if the book is anything like the handout, it should be a good read. I must admit, at this point, it’s been one of the best resources I’ve come across yet.

Sincerely-

  

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

