ABLE Act & life insurance

This Thursday I will find out all that I ever wanted to know on the ABLE Act in the state of Missouri. This week, I started asking questions about what life insurance would work best for me and my family.

In turn, I had the good fortune yesterday to find out from a co-worker that where I work (the federal government) will be offering life insurance to families for the first time since I started working there in 2005.

Along with that, I’ve been e-mailing the author of F.A.M.I.L.Y. Autism Guide: Your Financial Blueprint for Autism, Mr. Greg Zibricky, to discuss my options for life insurance. Both just  pieces to the puzzle. All in all, it’s been a good week.

Sincerely-

  

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

