Week 2

Okay, I wasn’t planning to blog about my son’s golf lessons over at TASK Sports again but, he had fun. While I don’t have much to do except observe and enjoy, I must say it’s been money well spent.

In fact, I haven’t played since my dad died (he actually died while playing golf but, I know he was with friends). I think if my son continues with this, I might just play again. Dad would have loved to play with us. Miss you and love you dad.

Sincerely-

  

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

