Surprise!

Over the weekend, I noticed that my oldest son hadn’t turned in his permission slip for yoga like I asked him too last week. He also kept forgetting to give the donation certificate we received for a donation we made in honor of a friends mom who suddenly passed away recently to that friend.

Well, I e-mailed his teacher this morning but since it was a half-day, she never got back to me. When I asked him about those two things tonight however, he said he did both. I’m very proud of him. It was a nice surprise.

Sincerely-

  

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

