Adults with autism

As I read this article tonight and as I struggle to make sure all the supports are in place for my son, for now and for his future, some of what this author says in her article takes me to wondering where my son will be when he is twenty-seven years old.

The article is entitled “When I Say I’m Struggling as an Adult on the Autism Spectrum” by over at The Mighty. I feel like I’m on the right track and it will be from articles like this one that will help to motivate me to make sure my son has as much as I can give him to be ready for the future.

Sincerely-

     

Autism Librarian

 

Leave a Reply

