ABLE update in D.C.

So a while ago, I signed up for updates from Congress.gov website on ABLE Accounts and so the other day I got my first update on the bill. If you want to check out what they’re doing in D.C. regarding the legislation, click here. You can also sign up for the alerts.

Meanwhile I need to follow up with my state legislators to get an update on where Missouri is at regarding ABLE Accounts. I’m getting anxious to establish an account for my son.

Sincerely-

   

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

