Today was the day

It didn’t start out to be this kind of day but it ended up that way. I intended to start cleaning my room but the first pile of papers I had in my room to go through turned out to be mostly about my oldest son and his future.

So today was the day I started really planning out his future. I created a sort of time line of what resources I need to get in touch with. I also created a to do list for myself of what I need to do to help create his future. Finally I started making a list of questions to ask a lawyer regarding his future finances.

Right now I’m taking a break to blog a little and then call my kids to wish them good night. Then, it’s back to more research on the next step to take. Wouldn’t have it any other way.

Sincerely-

       

Autism Librarian

 

Leave a Reply

