Teachers

Okay, it’s been a while since I’ve post and it was because of technical issues. So anyway, I want to start back up with an article that I read today and truly enjoyed. It’s entitled “I Actually Thanked a Teacher” by Bob Greene over at the Wall Street Journal.

As usual, the Wall Street Journal has limited access but I was fortunate enough to find most of article over at another blog entitled Live & Learn by David Kanigan and so I thought I would share it that way.

The reason I think I appreciate the article so much is for the fact that how much I appreciate the teachers that have taught my oldest son. Over the years, they’ve always asked how’s he doing? So this article is for all teachers. Thank you!

Sincerely-

    

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

