Dear Evan Hansen

Now I haven’t seen this play yet and being in the midwest, I’m guessing it won’t be here for a while. I did however see a story on it recently and must say, it sounds like a must see for me.

I also can’t remember where I first saw the story about this play but this review over at the New York Times entitled “Review: In Dear Evan Hansen, a Lonely Teenager, a Viral Lie and a Breakout Star” tells you all you need to know about the play. In fact, it’s a play for anyone with a special ability, which in reality is all of us.

Sincerely-

   

Autism Librarian

 

 

Leave a Reply

