Mental health

As the father of an adult with special abilities, I feel I’ve become much more aware of those around me when I see like people. So when I read this about this CEO’s post on the issue of mental health with his employees, I thought I need to post it.

The article is entitled “It’s 2017 and Mental Health is Still an Issue in the Workplace” from the CEO Ben Congleton at the company Olark. So here’s hoping this way of thinking spreads.

Sincerely-

     

Autism Librarian

Leave a Reply

